Main Content

Pamela Aares starter library

Enter a World of Passion, Adventure and Well-Won Love

To get your copy of the Pamela Aares starter library, you just need to tell me where to send it ...

Get my FREE books >>

UNTIL LOVE FINDS YOU | The Tavonesi Series | Journey to Love Trilogy, Book 2

With UNTIL LOVE FINDS YOU, USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another suspenseful, page-turning and heart-warming novel about the healing power of love.

Reclusive tech billionaire Evan Forbes finds himself lost and lonely in the secretive world he's cloaked around himself. He may have changed the way the world communicates with his innovative, high-tech businesses, but the language of the heart has brought nothing but pain.

When Evan meets the vivacious heiress Coco Tavonesi on a garden tour, she fires a spark of desire he can't resist. Pretending to be an ordinary computer geek, he conceals his true identity and accepts the thirty-dollar an hour job she offers, tracking down a hacker who's stolen her prized nature photographs. After years of hiding his famous name and his own incredible wealth behind a disguise, has he met the woman worth revealing himself to? Can he risk his heart?

“Sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews

The Angels Come to Earth Series

I couldn’t resist when Archangel Michael insisted that his love story and those of his sensual angelic colleagues be written.

Jane Austen and the Archangel is the first book in this series and is available now at all vendors. After all, what’s to be done with an angel who breaks the rules? Introduce him to a woman known for her propriety, of course.

Are you an audiobook lover? Jane Austen and the Archangel is available here: Audiobook – Jane Austen and the Archangel.

Jane Austen and the Archangel - The Angels Come to Earth Series, Book 1 - by Pamela AaresMidnight Becomes You - The Angels Come to Earth Series, Book 2 - by Pamela Aares