Follow Me

Join My new release newsletter List

Pamela Aares

In AIM FOR LOVE , USA TODAY Bestselling author Pamela Aares continues the captivating love stories of the Tavonesi Series. Get ready for All-Star athletes like you’ve never known them and the strong women they come to love!

Adventure, romance, and a hot baseball jock. Hello! …What’s not to love? It’s truly a love story you will swoon over.- Worth the Read Reviews

Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging character and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love! – EarthLoving Lens Amazon Reviews


Aim For Love (The Tavonesi Series, #4) by Pamela Aares Attacked at the premiere of her latest film and haunted in dreams by the character she played, Hollywood sensation Sabrina Tavonesi has only weeks to heal her injured shoulder and get over the her secret nightmares before filming begins on the sequel. LEARN MORE

Available at all major online booksellers and:
Buy Now on
Buy Now on Barnes &
 on iTunes
Buy Now on Kobo

Love Bats Last (The Tavonesi Series, #1) by Pamela AaresThrown by Love (The Tavonesi Series, #2) by Pamela AaresFielder's Choice (The Tavonesi Series, #3) by Pamela AaresLove on the Line (The Tavonesi Series, #4) by Pamela Aares


Jane Austen and the Archangel (Angels Come to Earth, #1) by Pamela AaresAnd for readers who love historical romance novels, Jane Austen and the Archangel, (Angels Come to Earth series, #1) is on sale now on, Barnes & and all major booksellers. In addition to print and e-book, you will love the Audiobook available on as well! The book has been receiving praise from fans, so who knows where we’ll go from here? LEARN MORE

Buy Now on
Buy Now on Barnes &

Don’t miss the chance to stay in step with all of my latest releases by signing up for my newsletter. In addition to sneak peeks at upcoming releases, you’ll find special offers and news only available to my newsletter community.