Skip links

Main Content

Pamela Aares starter library

Enter a World of Passion, Adventure and Well-Won Love

To get your copy of the Pamela Aares starter library, you just need to tell me where to send it ...

Get my FREE books >>

NO STRANGER TO LOVE | The Tavonesi Series | Journey to Love Trilogy, Book 1

With NO STRANGER TO LOVE, USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series featuring love, suspense and adventure!

Juliet Cabot is no stranger to trouble, but she never imagined that her work defending endangered sea turtles on a beautiful Greek island would turn deadly. Threats to her life force her to call for help from the man who’s haunted her dreams for years—wine country landowner and international polo star Parker Tavonesi.

Parker owes Juliet big time for getting him out of a fix in the past. Handsome, resourceful and fearless, she trusts him with her life but she vowed she would never trust him with her heart. When danger enshrouds them and warm island nights cause their bottled-up passions to flare, Juliet’s every fantasy could become reality . . . unless the dark secrets of a sultry paradise prove fatal, not just for the struggling sea turtles but for Parker and Juliet as well.

“Sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” — !” ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews

The Tavonesi Series

Explore the captivating love stories of the Tavonesi clan. If you love enthralling romance laced with secrets and mysteries, featuring empowered, passionate women and strong alpha heroes, you'll love the Tavonesi series.

Love Bats Last - The Tavonesi Series, Book 1 - by Pamela AaresThrown by Love - The Tavonesi Series, Book 2 - by Pamela AaresFielder's Choice - The Tavonesi Series, Book 3 - by Pamela AaresLove on the Line - The Tavonesi Series, Book 4 - by Pamela AaresAim for Love - The Tavonesi Series, Book 5 - by Pamela AaresThe Heart of the Game - The Tavonesi Series, Book 6 - by Pamela AaresLove in the Vineyard - The Tavonesi Series, Book 7 - by Pamela AaresA Very Daring Christmas - The Tavonesi Series, Book 8 - by Pamela AaresNo Stranger to Love - The Tavonesi Series, Book 9 - by Pamela AaresUntil Love Finds You - The Tavonesi Series, Book 10 - by Pamela Aares

The Angels Come to Earth Series

I couldn’t resist when Archangel Michael insisted that his love story and those of his sensual angelic colleagues be written.

Jane Austen and the Archangel is the first book in this series and is available now at all vendors. After all, what’s to be done with an angel who breaks the rules? Introduce him to a woman known for her propriety, of course.

Are you an audiobook lover? Jane Austen and the Archangel is available here: Audiobook – Jane Austen and the Archangel.

Jane Austen and the Archangel - The Angels Come to Earth Series, Book 1 - by Pamela AaresMidnight Becomes You - The Angels Come to Earth Series, Book 2 - by Pamela Aares